Moonlight Series


The Moonlight series books are the first to take place in my favorite, fictional small town in upstate New York called Pine Grove. I fell so in love with the town, that I have created an entire series called Pine Grove. That series is spicy, with a heat level of 4, while this series is sweet, with a heat level of one, (no sex). Each of these books stand alone, although leading characters reappear from book to book, as do some supporting folks. I hope you’ll like little Pine Grove and get involved in the lives, loves and trials of the people there.

To buy any or all of these books in ebook or paperback, click on the title:
Sunny Days, Moonlit Nights
April’s Kiss in the Moonlight
Moonlight and Roses

Under the Midnight Moon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.